Welcome to the Fleet Trust website
Board Members

The current Fleet Trust Board was elected at the AGM held on 29 November 2012. Photos and profiles will appear in due course.

Graham McQueen - Chair
Emily Connolly - Vice-Chair
Kevin Johncock - Secretary

Tina Button - Membership Secretary
Steve East - Community Liaison & Fundraising
Alan Mitchell - Community Liaison & Fundraising
Phil Moss - Fleet Lounge & Corporate
Mike Moyes - Club Shop & Online Shop
Rob Mucci - Fundraising
Chris Pilkington - Away Travel & Club Shop
Sandra Saunders - Lead Fundraiser & Golden Goal

The role of Treasurer is undertaken by Jessica McQueen but she is not a member of the Board.