Welcome to the Fleet Trust website
Posted by Mike Moyes - 03 May 12, 19:40
End Of Season Awards 2011-2012

Details of the winners from The End of Season Awards last Saturday at the club.

Defender Joe Howe cleaned up at the end of season awards last Saturday winning four awards.

Joe won the following awards:
Fleet Trust Player Of The Year
MYFC Player Of The Year
The Manager's Player Of The Year
Plus Player's Player's Of The Year


Also winning awards were:
Craig Stone who won The Gravesend Reporter's Player Of The Year.
Preston Edwards won Manager's Young Player Of The Year.
Manager Liam Daish claimed the Bruce Sewell Outstanding Contribution Award.
Top Goalscorer: Calum Willock
Preston Edwards, Craig Stone, Calum Willock and Tom Phipp won Sponsors' Player Of The Year.

Photos courtesy of Paul Jarvis